Alexxuss Loves ~ Her Gap Jean Jacket~Why My Jean Jacket is better than a little black dress


Whooooop I’m back, yeah I know it’s been a minute in deed but I promise you I won’t be leaving again any time soon, it’s fashion season after all and for the first time in many a season I will be attending all the shows. .

Now that I have addressed the obvious, this post is dedicated to my favorite accessory, my Gap jean jacket.  I can’t tell how many outfits I’ve accessorized by throwing on my jean jacket.  I’ve topped off dressy outfits to dress them down, I’ve added it as a layer to make an outfit edgier, and I’ve used it as a primary piece and built outfits around it.

If you are looking for ways to wear your jean jacket just take a look at some of my many outfit choices and steal a page from my book.

Bathroom edited

Headed out

The Stylus awards

One thought on “Alexxuss Loves ~ Her Gap Jean Jacket~Why My Jean Jacket is better than a little black dress

Leave a Reply

