World Mastercard Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2013~Day 3~Korhani Home Rug Runway Extravaganza


There are some members of the fashion public who don’t believe that a home furnishings and decor company should be allowed a spot on the runway.  There are some who belive they just don’t belong, I wonder if these people have eyes.  Say what you want the Korhani Home runway show is one of the most entertaining and well produced shows every season, and I’ve been lucky enough to see each collection since their first in person.  This season I’ve already said I couldn’t make it but again I went through the pics and as expected the Korhani Home collection was Gorgeous!

Please believe that these pieces that the models are wearing are made of carpet but damnit if I wouldn’t rock one of those pieces and be like “and what!” “I dare you to tell me I don’t look A MAY ZING!” LOL! I would too!  Pics are below!

Photos Courtesy of Paul Ross for Opique

Leave a Reply

