Events~~ LG Toronto Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2012 Collections~~October 17-22


Okay Fashion lovers it’s that time again, you know fashion week in Toronto! This season will be alot like previous seasons except that I will actually be profiling my own personal style throughout the week. Along with all of the fashion week insider coverage that I always bring you.  The theme is Canada Cool after all and hey I’m Canadian and sorta cool!  LOL! This week I will be giving an ode to colour blocking, I seriously fell in love with this trend over the last couple of seasons and plan to block to my little hearts desire!  I will post pictures daily of course.  Let me know what you think of each look!

Now I’m off to style myself!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

