LG Toronto Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2011 Day 5


So there was alllot that happened this day that I straight missed, thank the lord that I had two photographers there to capture every fabulous minute of it. 

I managed to drag my very tired, swollen footed butt into the venue in time to see the Amanda Lew Kee show, which happened to be the show that I wanted to see.  Annnnd it was worth the wait. I won’t say that I loved every single look that came down the runway, but I will say that I was really feeling the all black everything with the gold trim and gold exposed zippers.  I also loved the sheer panels that she incorporated into her leggings.

In any case check out the pics from around the venue and the backstage beauty for OR by Angela Chen…

I had so many behind the scenes pics and beauty pics this season that I have to split the day’s coverage into two posts.  So stay on the blog and check out the show pics from my fav show of the day. Amanda Lew Kee!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

