LG Toronto Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2011 Day 4


This day was nuts from start to finish.  I headed to the venue to see my business partner do her thing yet again on the Runway for Basch by Brandon Dwyer.  Naturally this is the day where I choose not to eat early I don’t even know why I didn’t have a meal but I do know that I was trippin because I was starving.  LOL! 

 In any case I dash into the venue dodging requests for photographs, at full tilt. I make it into the runway room after they’ve seated everyone for the show and pull myself together just in time for the show to start.  In the end I’m glad I made it, it was a great show.  Which set the tone for the rest of the day.  Check out the  pics from day.

Around the Venue and Back stage Beauty…

Photos courtesy of Paul Ross for Opique

So I’m liking the idea of splitting the posts up because they would go on forever if I didn’t as I have soooo many pictures.  So here’s what’s going to happen stay on the blog and check out pictures from the shows today including Basch, Rudsak, and Lundstrom.  

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

