LG Toronto Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2011–Runway Photos


So it’s taken way too long for me to do this and I’ve been talking about it for a few weeks now but I’ve gotten the pics that I was looking for and the ones that I wanted to share with you.   So here are the other collections that I didn’t post and some of the end of runway shots that I didn’t have when I was covering the shows daily. 

Okay so that was the official final post for my LG Toronto Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2011 coverage.  I hope you enjoyed it! ( Photos courtesy of John Headley)

Leave a Reply

