LG Toronto Fashion Week–Romona Keveza SS11 collection photo update


 

I’m stoked right now, remember when I was talking about the Romona Keveza show on day three of Fashion Week and I was telling yall that my photographers camera died, well what I didn’t mention was that I met  another photographer right after the show (my photographer introduced me); and when I was moaning and wailing about the fact that John’s camera was kaput; he graciously offered to send me some of the bridal pics.  well I got them today so I’m just gonna upload them with the other pics that I had.  The four new photos are courtesy of  photographer Brendan Adam Zwelling.   P.s. I added some more pics that John Headly sent too.  Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

