Blog Update–Out of the Box posts–What’s Alexxuss Doing posts


Since I started this blog in April I have steadily been building up each section of the blog so that I can cover all the areas of the fashion life that I so love.  With the addition of the final two categories I’m now covering everything I want to cover in each of my posts.  Here is a breakdown of the last two sections and what they are going to be about.

WHAT’S ALEXXUSS DOING?

So primarily a blog is a writer’s opinion on a particular subject, in a lot of cases the subject is themselves.  I wasn’t too keen on that idea I wanted to talk about the people who are fully engaged in making the fashion industry progress, I wanted to hear their stories and tell their stories to you, my readers.  However, it seems yall wanna know what I’m up to too so this is the section that covers what I’m doing.  You are not going to find posts in this section every week or even every month but I will let you know what I’m up to from time to time.

OUT OF THE BOX

My blog as I keep going on and on about is focused on the behind the scenes magic makers; but I figured that I would on occasion feature an interview about a person who isn’t behind the scenes, like a designer, or a photographer, a model etc…Like the What’s Alexxuss Doing section I won’t post here every week or even every month but I will certainly be catching up with some of these more exposed individuals, interviewing them and sharing their stories with you. 

My first Out of the Box post is about a young designer from Toronto who is taking the fashion world over; creating an amazing buzz and establishing himself firmly in the industry.  His name is Gregory Allen can’t wait for the post check out his website. www.gregoryallencompany.com

I appreciate every person who’s clicked a link and read a story about someone I’ve interviewed believe me the interviewees appreciate it too.  I will be catching up with some of the them before the year ends so stay tuned for updates. 

Nikki  Alexxuss Knight

Leave a Reply

